Radio Club of America : Technical Symposium 2015

NEW!  RCA’s 2015 Tech Symposium will be Live Streamed on Saturday, November 21

For the first time ever, RCA is going to live stream a video feed from its annual Technical Symposium.  Thanks to Icom America, who are providing the staff and equipment, RCA will be able to allow members and other interested parties to view the Tech Symposium live from the comfort of their home computers.

The event starts at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST) on Saturday, November 21, 2015, and it will last until approximately 4:45 PM PST (7:45 PM EST).

CLICK HERE to view the Agenda.

While there is nothing like being at the event to meet the speakers and other attendees, and see the exhibits, RCA wants all its members, even those who cannot travel, to benefit from the leading edge wireless technical content in the Tech Symposium.  Don’t miss Professor Frank Drake talking about the latest in his long search for extra-terrestrials using radio telescopes, and many other “Wireless Wow” speakers.

Viewers are urged to go to the following link:   http://www.icomamerica.com/RCA or to click the button below to be brought to the live streaming website.

..

Our Sponsors

Logo Slider

.
Contact
Wireless Communications Alliance
1510 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
promote@wca.org
Keep in Touch
Sign up for our Newsletter!
Enter your email to receive
latest updates
Our Mission
is to providing networking opportunities; encouraging and supporting start-ups and entrepreneurs; and helping to build and maintain bridges between business and academia.